Simple startup script to go into /usr/local/bin in the runtime VM
authorSteve McIntyre <steve.mcintyre@arm.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 17:00:18 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerSteve McIntyre <steve.mcintyre@arm.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 17:01:22 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
scripts/runtime_vm_startup [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/scripts/runtime_vm_startup b/scripts/runtime_vm_startup
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..aba7a2b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+
+set -e
+#set -x
+
+# Mounting automatically in /etc/fstab does not seem to work -
+# probably a timing issue? Do it by hand here, later on
+sudo mount /vagrant
+
+# Delete the flag file - let our parent know we're started ok
+sudo rm -f /vagrant/runtime/waiting_runtime_vm
+
+# Finally, run any provisioning desired
+if [ -x /vagrant/runtime/runtime_vm_provision ]; then
+    sudo /vagrant/runtime/runtime_vm_provision
+fi