Copy the right authorized_keys file
authorSteve McIntyre <steve.mcintyre@arm.com>
Mon, 11 May 2020 15:01:03 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerSteve McIntyre <steve.mcintyre@arm.com>
Mon, 11 May 2020 15:05:34 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
Need the one for vagrant, not root!

scripts/start_runtime

index 118a353..e827a26 100755 (executable)
@@ -62,8 +62,9 @@ fi
 
 if [ "$NOSHARE"x = ""x ]; then
     P9="-virtfs local,path=$SHARE/,mount_tag=host0,security_model=passthrough,id=host0"
-    if [ -f ~/.ssh/authorized_keys ]; then
-       cp ~/.ssh/authorized_keys $SHARE/runtime/vagrant-pub-key
+    AUTHKEYS=/home/vagrant/.ssh/authorized_keys
+    if [ -f $AUTHKEYS ]; then
+       cp -v $AUTHKEYS $SHARE/runtime/vagrant-pub-key
     fi
     touch $SHARE/runtime/waiting_runtime_vm
 fi
@@ -87,7 +88,7 @@ $CMD
 
 i=0
 while true; do
-    echo "Waiting for qemu VM to come ready ($i seconds)"
+    echo "Waiting for qemu $MACH VM to come ready ($i seconds)"
     if [ ! -f $SHARE/runtime/waiting_runtime_vm ]; then
        echo "ready after $i seconds"
         exit 0