Simple startup script to go into /usr/local/bin in the runtime VM
authorSteve McIntyre <steve.mcintyre@arm.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 17:00:18 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerSteve McIntyre <steve.mcintyre@arm.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 17:01:22 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
commit8f156e8f1e389349156b012c129f42c60a4d1eca
treeac61f29cfc05a3fb5eed6b257d96896aa6f69bc3
parent634280e6f70e2ffc7236b4fbb73ffedd570e04fb
Simple startup script to go into /usr/local/bin in the runtime VM
scripts/runtime_vm_startup [new file with mode: 0755]