Copy the right authorized_keys file
authorSteve McIntyre <steve.mcintyre@arm.com>
Mon, 11 May 2020 15:01:03 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerSteve McIntyre <steve.mcintyre@arm.com>
Mon, 11 May 2020 15:05:34 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commit1f636e6eab1370efef055f37a4992d3977d5954f
treeddd7358aea37c0a26b29d1f342592c7f5673f225
parent02918de66fd83137bf51fb4e3bd0b00628811d66
Copy the right authorized_keys file

Need the one for vagrant, not root!
scripts/start_runtime