steve-sigs.git
7 months agoAdd DNS quote master
Steve McIntyre [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 10:35:15 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Add DNS quote

7 months agoAdd new quote
Steve McIntyre [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 11:46:18 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Add new quote

7 months agoAdd new quote
Steve McIntyre [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 11:38:52 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Add new quote

20 months agoAdd new quote from Russ
Steve McIntyre [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 03:05:58 +0000 (03:05 +0000)]
Add new quote from Russ

2 years agoAdd quotes
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 15:27:45 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Add quotes

2 years agoignore backup files
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 15:27:25 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
ignore backup files

2 years agoInitial checkin
Steve McIntyre [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 17:31:10 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Initial checkin