steve-config.git
20 months agoAdd dnsutils
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 19 May 2020 16:51:07 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Add dnsutils

20 months agoAdd fping on -desktop
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 18 May 2020 18:32:07 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Add fping on -desktop

20 months agoAdd a2ps to -common
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 18 May 2020 18:31:23 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Add a2ps to -common

20 months agoTweak package list so it works debian/0.1
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 18 May 2020 16:39:31 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Tweak package list so it works

20 months agoInitial build
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 18 May 2020 16:26:15 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Initial build