steve-config.git
3 months agoSwitch from xv to sxiv master
Steve McIntyre [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 16:23:40 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Switch from xv to sxiv

16 months agoAdd w3m and w3m-img to -common
Steve McIntyre [Sun, 31 May 2020 15:36:21 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Add w3m and w3m-img to -common

17 months agoRelease 0.2 debian/0.2
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 19 May 2020 17:36:19 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
Release 0.2

17 months agoAdd wmctrl
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 19 May 2020 17:35:41 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Add wmctrl

17 months agoAdd dnsutils
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 19 May 2020 16:51:07 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Add dnsutils

17 months agoAdd fping on -desktop
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 18 May 2020 18:32:07 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Add fping on -desktop

17 months agoAdd a2ps to -common
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 18 May 2020 18:31:23 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Add a2ps to -common

17 months agoTweak package list so it works debian/0.1
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 18 May 2020 16:39:31 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Tweak package list so it works

17 months agoInitial build
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 18 May 2020 16:26:15 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Initial build