shim-review.git
3 years agoLocal build for testing
Steve McIntyre [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 11:26:09 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
Local build for testing

3 years agoAdd arm64 and i386 build logs
Tollef Fog Heen [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 20:10:57 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Add arm64 and i386 build logs

3 years agoMake the Dockerfile autodetect which shim arch we are working on
Tollef Fog Heen [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 20:03:36 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Make the Dockerfile autodetect which shim arch we are working on

3 years agoAdd initial README writeup
Tollef Fog Heen [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 19:39:17 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Add initial README writeup

3 years agoAdd build log
Tollef Fog Heen [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 19:38:46 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Add build log

3 years agoAdd security contact keys
Tollef Fog Heen [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 19:32:31 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Add security contact keys

3 years agoClean up dockerfile
Tollef Fog Heen [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 19:32:16 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Clean up dockerfile

It turns out that we can do this more cleanly when we are testing against the right binary

3 years agoAdd shim binaries
Tollef Fog Heen [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 19:31:36 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Add shim binaries

3 years agoWIP
Tollef Fog Heen [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 19:18:41 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
WIP

3 years agoFix typo
Nicholas Bishop [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 22:13:14 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
Fix typo

3 years agoUpdate README, ISSUE_TEMPLATE with submissions questions from Microsoft HDC
Mathieu Trudel-Lapierre [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 19:59:29 +0000 (15:59 -0400)]
Update README, ISSUE_TEMPLATE with submissions questions from Microsoft HDC

4 years agoAdd a commonly omitted piece of information to the issue template.
Mathieu Trudel-Lapierre [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 19:27:16 +0000 (14:27 -0500)]
Add a commonly omitted piece of information to the issue template.

4 years agoCreate ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
Mathieu Trudel-Lapierre [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 21:16:55 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
Create ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md

4 years agoFix some formatting
Peter Jones [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 20:43:32 +0000 (15:43 -0500)]
Fix some formatting

4 years agoMake the reviews branch.
Peter Jones [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:10:05 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
Make the reviews branch.

Signed-off-by: Peter Jones <pjones@redhat.com>
5 years agoThis is a commit that adds nothing.
Peter Jones [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 15:09:51 +0000 (11:09 -0400)]
This is a commit that adds nothing.

This might be pretty useful maybe.

Signed-off-by: Peter Jones <pjones@redhat.com>