shim-review.git
5 weeks agoBack out test stuff, ready for Tollef to merge master
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 8 May 2019 17:53:03 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Back out test stuff, ready for Tollef to merge

5 weeks agoTest with sid
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 8 May 2019 17:14:00 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Test with sid

5 weeks agoPoint to my own repo
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 8 May 2019 17:05:57 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Point to my own repo

5 weeks agoUpdate for new shim build, shim_15+1533136590.3beb971-7
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 8 May 2019 16:57:21 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Update for new shim build, shim_15+1533136590.3beb971-7

2 extra patches included to fix crashes on arm64

Updated logs and binaries from successful binary builds on Debian
infrastructure

3 months agoAdd our root ca
Tollef Fog Heen [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 05:05:10 +0000 (06:05 +0100)]
Add our root ca

3 months agoUse my git repo on github in Dockerfile
Tollef Fog Heen [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 04:59:02 +0000 (05:59 +0100)]
Use my git repo on github in Dockerfile

3 months agoWording tweak for Steve
Steve McIntyre [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 11:47:05 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
Wording tweak for Steve

3 months agoUpdate details to match the shim_15+1533136590.3beb971-4 build
Steve McIntyre [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 11:45:32 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
Update details to match the shim_15+1533136590.3beb971-4 build

Replace the binaries
Link the new logs
Binaries for -3 and -4 are 100% identical - reproducibility FTW!

3 months agoMore tweaks
Steve McIntyre [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 12:59:31 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
More tweaks

-3 just uploaded, waiting on buildds

3 months agoNew arm64 binary
Steve McIntyre [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 12:24:44 +0000 (12:24 +0000)]
New arm64 binary

3 months agoUse my repo for testing
Steve McIntyre [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 12:06:06 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
Use my repo for testing

3 months agoUpdate to point at Steve McIntyre as maintainer
Steve McIntyre [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 11:58:25 +0000 (11:58 +0000)]
Update to point at Steve McIntyre as maintainer

3 months agoFix my repo address
Steve McIntyre [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 11:56:02 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
Fix my repo address

3 months agoUse my repo for testing
Steve McIntyre [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 11:26:23 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
Use my repo for testing

3 months agoLocal build for testing
Steve McIntyre [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 11:26:09 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
Local build for testing

3 months agoAdd arm64 and i386 build logs
Tollef Fog Heen [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 20:10:57 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Add arm64 and i386 build logs

3 months agoMake the Dockerfile autodetect which shim arch we are working on
Tollef Fog Heen [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 20:03:36 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Make the Dockerfile autodetect which shim arch we are working on

3 months agoAdd initial README writeup
Tollef Fog Heen [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 19:39:17 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Add initial README writeup

3 months agoAdd build log
Tollef Fog Heen [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 19:38:46 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Add build log

3 months agoAdd security contact keys
Tollef Fog Heen [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 19:32:31 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Add security contact keys

3 months agoClean up dockerfile
Tollef Fog Heen [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 19:32:16 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Clean up dockerfile

It turns out that we can do this more cleanly when we are testing against the right binary

3 months agoAdd shim binaries
Tollef Fog Heen [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 19:31:36 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Add shim binaries

3 months agoWIP
Tollef Fog Heen [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 19:18:41 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
WIP

7 months agoFix typo
Nicholas Bishop [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 22:13:14 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
Fix typo

9 months agoUpdate README, ISSUE_TEMPLATE with submissions questions from Microsoft HDC
Mathieu Trudel-Lapierre [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 19:59:29 +0000 (15:59 -0400)]
Update README, ISSUE_TEMPLATE with submissions questions from Microsoft HDC

16 months agoAdd a commonly omitted piece of information to the issue template.
Mathieu Trudel-Lapierre [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 19:27:16 +0000 (14:27 -0500)]
Add a commonly omitted piece of information to the issue template.

17 months agoCreate ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
Mathieu Trudel-Lapierre [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 21:16:55 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
Create ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md

18 months agoFix some formatting
Peter Jones [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 20:43:32 +0000 (15:43 -0500)]
Fix some formatting

18 months agoMake the reviews branch.
Peter Jones [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:10:05 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
Make the reviews branch.

Signed-off-by: Peter Jones <pjones@redhat.com>
2 years agoThis is a commit that adds nothing.
Peter Jones [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 15:09:51 +0000 (11:09 -0400)]
This is a commit that adds nothing.

This might be pretty useful maybe.

Signed-off-by: Peter Jones <pjones@redhat.com>