Add a commonly omitted piece of information to the issue template.
authorMathieu Trudel-Lapierre <mathieu.trudel-lapierre@canonical.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 19:27:16 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
committerMathieu Trudel-Lapierre <mathieu.tl@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 19:30:21 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md

index c427d81..1951d31 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ Make sure you have provided the following information:
  - [ ] link to your code branch cloned from rhboot/shim-review in the form user/repo@tag
  - [ ] completed README.md file with the necessary information
  - [ ] shim.efi to be signed
+ - [ ] public portion of your certificate embedded in shim (the file passed to VENDOR_CERT_FILE)
  - [ ] any extra patches to shim via your own git tree or as files
  - [ ] any extra patches to grub via your own git tree or as files
  - [ ] build logs