Test with sid
authorSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 17:14:00 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 17:15:07 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
Dockerfile

index ed90dc7..3e51727 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 FROM debian:buster
-RUN echo "deb-src http://deb.debian.org/debian unstable main" > /etc/apt/sources.list.d/deb-src.list
+RUN echo "deb http://deb.debian.org/debian unstable main" > /etc/apt/sources.list.d/deb-src.list
+RUN echo "deb-src http://deb.debian.org/debian unstable main" >> /etc/apt/sources.list.d/deb-src.list
 RUN apt-get update -y
 RUN DEBIAN_FRONTEND=noninteractive apt-get install -y --no-install-recommends build-essential git-buildpackage
 RUN apt-get build-dep -y shim