Fix typo
authorNicholas Bishop <nbishop@neverware.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 22:13:14 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
committerMathieu Trudel-Lapierre <mathieu.tl@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 23:03:12 +0000 (19:03 -0400)
ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md

index 1149ba1..85a7711 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ Make sure you have provided the following information:
 ###### What is the origin and full version number of your bootloader (GRUB or other)?
 `[your text here]`
 
-###### If your SHIM launchers any other components, please provide further details on what is launched
+###### If your SHIM launches any other components, please provide further details on what is launched
 `[your text here]`
 
 ###### How do the launched components prevent execution of unauthenticated code?