Create ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
authorMathieu Trudel-Lapierre <mathieu.tl@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 21:16:55 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
committerPeter Jones <pmjones@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 21:27:19 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md b/ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c427d81
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,24 @@
+Make sure you have provided the following information:
+
+ - [ ] link to your code branch cloned from rhboot/shim-review in the form user/repo@tag
+ - [ ] completed README.md file with the necessary information
+ - [ ] shim.efi to be signed
+ - [ ] any extra patches to shim via your own git tree or as files
+ - [ ] any extra patches to grub via your own git tree or as files
+ - [ ] build logs
+
+
+###### What organization or people are asking to have this signed:
+`[your text here]`
+
+###### Version of shim:
+`[your text here]`
+
+###### Sysdev Submission ID:
+`[your text here]`
+
+###### What product or service is this for:
+`[your text here]`
+
+###### What's the justification that this really does need to be signed for the whole world to be able to boot it:
+`[your text here]`