Update README, ISSUE_TEMPLATE with submissions questions from Microsoft HDC
authorMathieu Trudel-Lapierre <mathieu.trudel-lapierre@canonical.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 19:59:29 +0000 (15:59 -0400)
committerMathieu Trudel-Lapierre <mathieu.tl@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 03:45:17 +0000 (23:45 -0400)
commita472ea842235b6c1a1250cb14ccd16a76c7cd1a7
treeff8331b885bf8d99a4f4dd7344754a138d68f551
parent973865dea80e5a09798dd902880b685b67c659c6
Update README, ISSUE_TEMPLATE with submissions questions from Microsoft HDC
ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
README.md