Add a commonly omitted piece of information to the issue template.
authorMathieu Trudel-Lapierre <mathieu.trudel-lapierre@canonical.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 19:27:16 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
committerMathieu Trudel-Lapierre <mathieu.tl@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 19:30:21 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
commit973865dea80e5a09798dd902880b685b67c659c6
tree654d428a13452157ef39ffd3a1009ddad8422f44
parent3c91a04dc60448e3276ad28e4cc832319f8a3e6e
Add a commonly omitted piece of information to the issue template.
ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md