Fix typo
authorNicholas Bishop <nbishop@neverware.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 22:13:14 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
committerMathieu Trudel-Lapierre <mathieu.tl@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 23:03:12 +0000 (19:03 -0400)
commit6477f2f8a9bdd5973ff5c66fd33f119b5f4dd48d
tree273ade0e50c076ca8fec0dca6668be4dcc870329
parenta472ea842235b6c1a1250cb14ccd16a76c7cd1a7
Fix typo
ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md