Create ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
authorMathieu Trudel-Lapierre <mathieu.tl@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 21:16:55 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
committerPeter Jones <pmjones@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 21:27:19 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
commit3c91a04dc60448e3276ad28e4cc832319f8a3e6e
treed6fdda8bb3e42157e9d754239e7f65d25c602044
parentaf3cb5d608fab5e9edc79597349790889a0c5f6b
Create ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md [new file with mode: 0644]