Import Debian changes 0.7.3-4 debian/0.7.3-4
authorSteve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 12:11:43 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 10:35:00 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commite74c590bebc195642acc80b56b7e40e52784a84e
tree1ab8fed666e2f889789679c62b554ce89d52dd41
parent9b0d61884e3df51f43d56aceb85d315afe2d38c0
Import Debian changes 0.7.3-4

jigdo (0.7.3-4) unstable; urgency=low

  * New maintainer (Closes: #833158). Thanks to Richard for all his hard
    work!
  * Updated Standards-Version and fixed various lintian warnings
  * Add hardening flags to the build
  * Update to use and depend on debhelper 9+
Makefile.in
debian/changelog
debian/compat
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/rules
src/Makefile.in