Import Debian changes 0.7.3-2 debian/0.7.3-2
authorRichard Atterer <atterer@debian.org>
Sat, 20 Sep 2008 20:16:25 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 10:35:00 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commit1f77bcb2e23df7ea8cfb45a6d0794d407555644b
treed7b5d0c234a70ae90ad8fa20c52799a142a06163
parentf2dcd40c85a2dbd243351be24fac864504974423
Import Debian changes 0.7.3-2

jigdo (0.7.3-2) unstable; urgency=medium

  * Switched to libdb4.6. Closes: #470211
  * Switched to libcurl4
  * jigdo-mirror passes --no-verbose to wget rather than --non-verbose.
    Closes: #422059
  * Hack Makefile(.in) not to strip if DEB_BUILD_OPTIONS=nostrip.
    Closes: #437240
Makefile.in
config.log [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog
debian/control
scripts/jigdo-mirror