Initial import.
authorTommi Virtanen <tv@eagain.net>
Wed, 30 May 2007 10:57:31 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
committerTommi Virtanen <tv@eagain.net>
Mon, 4 Jun 2007 11:16:26 +0000 (14:16 +0300)
commitbd1ee4fc013f169f1c052dc763c3e9ed602502c9
tree04e054b5fe52efb1e801c4098d44bcc9359433d0
Initial import.
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
README.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
gitosis/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
gitosis/access.py [new file with mode: 0644]
gitosis/group.py [new file with mode: 0644]
gitosis/ssh.py [new file with mode: 0644]
gitosis/test/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
gitosis/test/test_access.py [new file with mode: 0644]
gitosis/test/test_group.py [new file with mode: 0644]
gitosis/test/test_ssh.py [new file with mode: 0644]
setup.py [new file with mode: 0755]