Add debianization.
authorTommi Virtanen <tv@eagain.net>
Mon, 4 Jun 2007 11:23:00 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
committerTommi Virtanen <tv@eagain.net>
Wed, 29 Aug 2007 04:38:49 +0000 (21:38 -0700)
commit3a0530a0886e1c1934c7db4702fb02b6a60e1d6d
tree93a5b152bbb52c2f1c63dfef0790672007917cf7
parent2c8eeb7d3bf67db73a90137d048cef57e644db07
Add debianization.
.gitignore
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control.in [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/pycompat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]