gitosis-admin.git
6 months agogit-dotfiles: Add access for steve-dotfiles@lump.pub
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 18 May 2020 15:06:30 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
git-dotfiles: Add access for steve-dotfiles@lump.pub

6 months agoAdd trivial .gitignore to ignore editor backups
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 5 May 2020 13:45:14 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Add trivial .gitignore to ignore editor backups

6 months agoAdd training-lab repo
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 5 May 2020 13:44:40 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Add training-lab repo

9 months agogit-dotfiles: Add access for steve-dotfiles@mjolnir.pub
Steve McIntyre [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 01:27:35 +0000 (01:27 +0000)]
git-dotfiles: Add access for steve-dotfiles@mjolnir.pub

9 months agogit-dotfiles: Add access for steve-dotfiles@mjolnir.pub
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 05:05:21 +0000 (05:05 +0000)]
git-dotfiles: Add access for steve-dotfiles@mjolnir.pub

9 months agogit-dotfiles: Add access for steve-dotfiles@mjolnir.pub
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 05:04:35 +0000 (05:04 +0000)]
git-dotfiles: Add access for steve-dotfiles@mjolnir.pub

9 months agogit-dotfiles: Add access for steve-dotfiles@mjolnir.pub
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 05:02:50 +0000 (05:02 +0000)]
git-dotfiles: Add access for steve-dotfiles@mjolnir.pub

9 months agoadd readonly dotfiles setup, but working
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 05:02:44 +0000 (05:02 +0000)]
add readonly dotfiles setup, but working

9 months agoadd readonly dotfiles setup
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 05:01:53 +0000 (05:01 +0000)]
add readonly dotfiles setup

9 months agoenable debug
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 04:58:54 +0000 (04:58 +0000)]
enable debug

9 months agogit-dotfiles: Add access for steve-dotfiles@mjolnir.pub
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 04:55:27 +0000 (04:55 +0000)]
git-dotfiles: Add access for steve-dotfiles@mjolnir.pub

9 months agoAdd new dotfiles repo
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 04:05:33 +0000 (04:05 +0000)]
Add new dotfiles repo

12 months agoAdd new efitest repo
Steve McIntyre [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 20:32:31 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
Add new efitest repo

13 months agoAdd jigdo repo
Steve McIntyre [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 10:46:38 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Add jigdo repo

16 months agoAdd new steve-sigs repo
Steve McIntyre [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 17:30:18 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Add new steve-sigs repo

17 months agoAdd the apt-update repo
Steve McIntyre [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 17:48:38 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Add the apt-update repo

18 months agoAdd other key to the shim-review repo
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 8 May 2019 17:00:32 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Add other key to the shim-review repo

20 months agoand make shim-review public
Steve McIntyre [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 12:00:35 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
and make shim-review public

20 months agolet Steve own shim-review
Steve McIntyre [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 11:55:24 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
let Steve own shim-review

20 months agoAdd shim-review repo
Steve McIntyre [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 11:50:34 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
Add shim-review repo

20 months agoTurn off public access for now for TM stuff
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:04:06 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
Turn off public access for now for TM stuff

20 months agoTurn off public access for now for TM stuff
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 20:59:09 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
Turn off public access for now for TM stuff

20 months agoGive a better name for Thermomentum repos
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 20:46:09 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
Give a better name for Thermomentum repos

20 months agoPut Andy's key in the right place
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 20:31:08 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
Put Andy's key in the right place

20 months agoAdd Thermomentum repo access
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 19:59:51 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
Add Thermomentum repo access

Wildcard the list of repos, and set up Andy with access

20 months agoAdd Andy's key
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 19:54:44 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
Add Andy's key

2 years agoAdd buildd-scripts repo
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 15:13:28 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Add buildd-scripts repo

3 years agonew key for steve
Steve McIntyre [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 22:34:56 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
new key for steve

3 years agoAdd live-wrapper
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:15:40 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Add live-wrapper

3 years agoadd openstack-debian-images
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 17:29:24 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
add openstack-debian-images

4 years agoturn down debug
Steve McIntyre [Thu, 19 May 2016 22:14:10 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
turn down debug

4 years agoadd strace-test
Steve McIntyre [Thu, 19 May 2016 22:10:33 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
add strace-test

5 years agoAdd more vero keys
Steve McIntyre [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 14:45:57 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
Add more vero keys

5 years agoAdd Leif's key
Steve McIntyre [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 14:43:37 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
Add Leif's key

5 years agoTurn off gitweb for vero for now
Steve McIntyre [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 14:42:01 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
Turn off gitweb for vero for now

5 years agoadd vero stuff
Steve McIntyre [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 14:35:02 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
add vero stuff

6 years agoAdd Ville Skyttä for access to abcde
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 21:53:39 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
Add Ville Skytt√§ for access to abcde

6 years agoAdd admin access to new repos
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 04:04:24 +0000 (05:04 +0100)]
Add admin access to new repos

6 years agoAdd new steve-scripts repo
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 04:01:59 +0000 (05:01 +0100)]
Add new steve-scripts repo

6 years agoAdd Colin and Andrew to the abcde project
Steve McIntyre [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 13:17:49 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Add Colin and Andrew to the abcde project

6 years agofix after gitosis setup fixed on the server
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 06:24:26 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
fix after gitosis setup fixed on the server

6 years agodebug
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 06:22:25 +0000 (07:22 +0100)]
debug

6 years agodebug
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 00:31:15 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
debug

6 years agoadd abcde access for steve
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 00:29:32 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
add abcde access for steve

6 years agoadd abcde setup
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 23:24:30 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
add abcde setup

7 years agoAdd Vas and rights for debian-rootfs
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 18:11:39 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
Add Vas and rights for debian-rootfs

8 years agoAdd fake-hwclock repo
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 15:14:23 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
Add fake-hwclock repo

9 years agotest
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 20:24:40 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
test

9 years agoadd debian-cd-search module
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 13:24:28 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
add debian-cd-search module

9 years agoadd debian-cd-search module
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 13:17:04 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
add debian-cd-search module

9 years agoNew key for tack
Steve McIntyre [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:16:09 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
New key for tack

10 years agoRemove access for smcintyre
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 13:37:40 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Remove access for smcintyre

10 years agoAdd access for stemci01
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 13:36:58 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Add access for stemci01

10 years agoAdd fuse-music repo
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 20:15:56 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Add fuse-music repo

10 years agoAdd details for jigit repo
Steve McIntyre [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 16:42:32 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Add details for jigit repo

10 years agoAdd jigit repo
Steve McIntyre [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 16:38:22 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Add jigit repo

10 years agomerge in amino-style config
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 13:50:20 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
merge in amino-style config

10 years agoAdd smcintyre access
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 13:33:00 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
Add smcintyre access

10 years agoAdd new repositories
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 13:29:52 +0000 (13:29 +0000)]
Add new repositories

10 years agoRename my key
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 13:29:01 +0000 (13:29 +0000)]
Rename my key

10 years agoAutomatic creation of gitosis repository.
Gitosis Admin [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 13:26:55 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
Automatic creation of gitosis repository.