gitosis-admin.git
6 months agolet Steve own shim-review
Steve McIntyre [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 11:55:24 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
let Steve own shim-review

6 months agoAdd shim-review repo
Steve McIntyre [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 11:50:34 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
Add shim-review repo

6 months agoTurn off public access for now for TM stuff
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:04:06 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
Turn off public access for now for TM stuff

6 months agoTurn off public access for now for TM stuff
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 20:59:09 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
Turn off public access for now for TM stuff

6 months agoGive a better name for Thermomentum repos
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 20:46:09 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
Give a better name for Thermomentum repos

6 months agoPut Andy's key in the right place
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 20:31:08 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
Put Andy's key in the right place

6 months agoAdd Thermomentum repo access
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 19:59:51 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
Add Thermomentum repo access

Wildcard the list of repos, and set up Andy with access

6 months agoAdd Andy's key
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 19:54:44 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
Add Andy's key

10 months agoAdd buildd-scripts repo
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 15:13:28 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Add buildd-scripts repo

2 years agonew key for steve
Steve McIntyre [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 22:34:56 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
new key for steve

2 years agoAdd live-wrapper
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:15:40 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Add live-wrapper

2 years agoadd openstack-debian-images
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 17:29:24 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
add openstack-debian-images

3 years agoturn down debug
Steve McIntyre [Thu, 19 May 2016 22:14:10 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
turn down debug

3 years agoadd strace-test
Steve McIntyre [Thu, 19 May 2016 22:10:33 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
add strace-test

3 years agoAdd more vero keys
Steve McIntyre [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 14:45:57 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
Add more vero keys

3 years agoAdd Leif's key
Steve McIntyre [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 14:43:37 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
Add Leif's key

3 years agoTurn off gitweb for vero for now
Steve McIntyre [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 14:42:01 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
Turn off gitweb for vero for now

3 years agoadd vero stuff
Steve McIntyre [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 14:35:02 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
add vero stuff

4 years agoAdd Ville Skyttä for access to abcde
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 21:53:39 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
Add Ville Skytt√§ for access to abcde

5 years agoAdd admin access to new repos
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 04:04:24 +0000 (05:04 +0100)]
Add admin access to new repos

5 years agoAdd new steve-scripts repo
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 04:01:59 +0000 (05:01 +0100)]
Add new steve-scripts repo

5 years agoAdd Colin and Andrew to the abcde project
Steve McIntyre [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 13:17:49 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Add Colin and Andrew to the abcde project

5 years agofix after gitosis setup fixed on the server
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 06:24:26 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
fix after gitosis setup fixed on the server

5 years agodebug
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 06:22:25 +0000 (07:22 +0100)]
debug

5 years agodebug
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 00:31:15 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
debug

5 years agoadd abcde access for steve
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 00:29:32 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
add abcde access for steve

5 years agoadd abcde setup
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 23:24:30 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
add abcde setup

6 years agoAdd Vas and rights for debian-rootfs
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 18:11:39 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
Add Vas and rights for debian-rootfs

7 years agoAdd fake-hwclock repo
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 15:14:23 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
Add fake-hwclock repo

8 years agotest
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 20:24:40 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
test

8 years agoadd debian-cd-search module
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 13:24:28 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
add debian-cd-search module

8 years agoadd debian-cd-search module
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 13:17:04 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
add debian-cd-search module

8 years agoNew key for tack
Steve McIntyre [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:16:09 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
New key for tack

9 years agoRemove access for smcintyre
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 13:37:40 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Remove access for smcintyre

9 years agoAdd access for stemci01
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 13:36:58 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Add access for stemci01

9 years agoAdd fuse-music repo
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 20:15:56 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Add fuse-music repo

9 years agoAdd details for jigit repo
Steve McIntyre [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 16:42:32 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Add details for jigit repo

9 years agoAdd jigit repo
Steve McIntyre [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 16:38:22 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Add jigit repo

9 years agomerge in amino-style config
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 13:50:20 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
merge in amino-style config

9 years agoAdd smcintyre access
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 13:33:00 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
Add smcintyre access

9 years agoAdd new repositories
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 13:29:52 +0000 (13:29 +0000)]
Add new repositories

9 years agoRename my key
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 13:29:01 +0000 (13:29 +0000)]
Rename my key

9 years agoAutomatic creation of gitosis repository.
Gitosis Admin [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 13:26:55 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
Automatic creation of gitosis repository.