fake-hwclock.git
8 years agofix systemd support
Alexandre Detiste [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 14:13:00 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
fix systemd support

8 years agoRelease 0.6 v0.6
Steve McIntyre [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 16:30:35 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Release 0.6

8 years agoAdd systemd service file
Steve McIntyre [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 16:15:10 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Add systemd service file

use dh-systemd to install appropriately. Thanks to Alexandre Detiste
for the patch. Closes: #760446

8 years agoInclude /lib/lsb/init-functions in the init script
Steve McIntyre [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 15:59:07 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Include /lib/lsb/init-functions in the init script

8 years agoUpdate Standards-Version to 3.9.5
Steve McIntyre [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 15:57:14 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Update Standards-Version to 3.9.5

10 years agoRelease 0.5 v0.5
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 1 May 2012 14:27:38 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Release 0.5

10 years agoAdd man page
Steve McIntyre [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 20:55:04 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Add man page

Patch provided by Peter Green. Closes: #667580.

10 years agoRelease 0.4 v0.4
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 16:30:28 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
Release 0.4

10 years agoDetect if the clock seems to be going backwards
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 16:28:18 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
Detect if the clock seems to be going backwards

Check if we're trying to set the clock backwards. If so, bail unless
we're explicitly told to in a config file. Thanks to Barak
A. Pearlmutter for the idea and (some of) the code. Closes: #661146.

10 years agoUse dh_install
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 15:47:38 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
Use dh_install

Fix debian/fake-hwclock.install to match the move to /sbin. Move to
using dh_install instead of manually installing files.

10 years agoAdd vcs fields to debian/control
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 15:42:19 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
Add vcs fields to debian/control

10 years agoUpdate Standards-Version
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 15:19:43 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
Update Standards-Version

10 years agoDebian version 0.3 v0.3
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 15:10:10 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
Debian version 0.3

10 years agoDebian version 0.2 v0.2
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 15:08:52 +0000 (15:08 +0000)]
Debian version 0.2

10 years agoInitial revision v0.1
Steve McIntyre [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 15:05:52 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
Initial revision