Release 0.8 v0.8
authorSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 12:01:54 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 12:23:42 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
debian/changelog

index d80f54f..ab4c50d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-fake-hwclock (0.8) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
+fake-hwclock (0.8) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * Add protection around save, don't go backwards unless forced.
     Closes: #763589