Release 0.8 v0.8
authorSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 12:01:54 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 12:23:42 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commitefd6351a4c8ed9a23a6069698c3e9881270651de
treea50e1e5819614ef39997005f4154814c73c32979
parent9f2d28c3e03ef6b42d685f5805972902a1732cb4
Release 0.8
debian/changelog