Suggest cron-daemon as an alternative to cron
authorSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 11:52:12 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 12:23:38 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commit9f2d28c3e03ef6b42d685f5805972902a1732cb4
tree66edbd6c4dbc426d473fa99509b148d5c090a3c0
parent53a5cc0b3e83a661e73258a5191403041d4118c9
Suggest cron-daemon as an alternative to cron
debian/changelog
debian/control