debian.org.git
6 years agoprepare next verison
Peter Palfrader [Thu, 26 May 2016 15:17:26 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
prepare next verison

6 years agoFix debian.org-ftpmaster.debian-ports.org
Peter Palfrader [Thu, 26 May 2016 15:14:48 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Fix debian.org-ftpmaster.debian-ports.org

6 years agorelease
Peter Palfrader [Thu, 26 May 2016 15:12:34 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
release

6 years agoappstream.debian.org: Add dependencies for appstream-generator
Peter Palfrader [Thu, 26 May 2016 15:11:56 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
appstream.debian.org: Add dependencies for appstream-generator

6 years agorelease.debian.org: + postgresql-client
Julien Cristau [Thu, 26 May 2016 09:04:58 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
release.debian.org: + postgresql-client

6 years agodns.debian.org: add letsencrypt.sh
Julien Cristau [Sun, 22 May 2016 16:40:02 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
dns.debian.org: add letsencrypt.sh

6 years agoUse django from backports on nono
Enrico Zini [Mon, 16 May 2016 12:15:01 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Use django from backports on nono

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
6 years agoderiv census now needs apt-transport-https
Paul Wise [Sun, 15 May 2016 04:17:10 +0000 (12:17 +0800)]
deriv census now needs apt-transport-https

6 years agoPTS depneedsmaint stuff calls dd-list, which now needs xz decompression support for...
Paul Wise [Wed, 4 May 2016 03:52:52 +0000 (11:52 +0800)]
PTS depneedsmaint stuff calls dd-list, which now needs xz decompression support for experimental

6 years agoAdd a debian.org-ftpmaster.debian-ports.org metapackage
Aurelien Jarno [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:05:21 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Add a debian.org-ftpdebian-ports.org metapackage

Signed-off-by: Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
6 years agolintian.d.o: Add libdata-alias-perl dependency
Niels Thykier [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:16:40 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
lintian.d.o: Add libdata-alias-perl dependency

Signed-off-by: Niels Thykier <niels@thykier.net>
Signed-off-by: Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
6 years agodebian.org-tracker.debian.org: python-django to 1.8, python-django-south no longer...
Peter Palfrader [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 10:15:26 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
debian.org-tracker.debian.org: python-django to 1.8, python-django-south no longer needed [via buxy]

6 years agod/changelog: add entry on python-six
Héctor Orón Martínez [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 11:28:57 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
d/changelog: add entry on python-six

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
6 years agoAdded python-six to debtags.debian.org
Enrico Zini [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 11:18:46 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Added python-six to debtags.debian.org

6 years agochangelog entry
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 07:11:01 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
changelog entry

6 years agoAdded python-debiancontributors to debtags.debian.org
Enrico Zini [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 02:00:33 +0000 (03:00 +0100)]
Added python-debiancontributors to debtags.debian.org

This is the first step in considering tag work as a contribution for
contributors.debian.org

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
6 years agoMerge branch 'enrico'
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 20:54:10 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'enrico'

* enrico:
  Added g++ and libapt-pkg-dev to debtags.debian.org for building mergepackages

6 years agoAdded g++ and libapt-pkg-dev to debtags.debian.org for building mergepackages
Enrico Zini [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 19:24:35 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Added g++ and libapt-pkg-dev to debtags.debian.org for building mergepackages

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
6 years agoRemove debtags.debian.net (we have a .org now)
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 17:40:29 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Remove debtags.debian.net (we have a .org now)

6 years agoStarted a debtags.debian.org metapackage
Enrico Zini [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 17:19:52 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Started a debtags.debian.org metapackage

* Started a debtags.debian.org metapackage
* Added postgresql-client to debtags.debian.*

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
6 years agoadd modules to prepare Python3 port of web sentinel
Andreas Tille [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 16:35:02 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
add modules to prepare Python3 port of web sentinel

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
6 years agoStart new version
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 08:53:26 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Start new version

6 years agoFix qa dependency line
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 08:50:30 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Fix qa dependency line

6 years agoRelease
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 08:48:46 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Release

6 years agoremove locate from -recommended
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 08:48:05 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
remove locate from -recommended

6 years agorelease: add python{,3}-six
Julien Cristau [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 14:25:02 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
release: add python{,3}-six

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
6 years agorelease.d.o wants python3-debian
Julien Cristau [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 12:24:48 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
release.d.o wants python3-debian

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
6 years agodebian.org-appstream.debian.org: + python3-matplotlib
Matthias Klumpp [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 18:55:44 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
debian.org-appstream.debian.org: + python3-matplotlib

Needed for plotting graphs about found issues.

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
6 years agodebian.org-tracker.debian.org: + daemon python-pyinotify
Raphaël Hertzog [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 21:23:47 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
debian.org-tracker.debian.org: + daemon python-pyinotify

Signed-off-by: Raphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
6 years agoAdd a changelog entry (and call the metapackage .org)
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 20:32:37 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Add a changelog entry (and call the metapackage .org)

6 years agoAdd debian.org-debian-r.debian.net package
Don Armstrong [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 17:52:45 +0000 (09:52 -0800)]
Add debian.org-debian-r.debian.net package

This package depends on everything that is needed for the debian-r
archive software (currently, ftpmaster).

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
6 years agoUse backports version of devscripts to drop code copy
Paul Wise [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 01:58:37 +0000 (09:58 +0800)]
Use backports version of devscripts to drop code copy

Signed-off-by: Paul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
6 years agoqa: Depend on devscripts >= 2.15.9
James McCoy [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 01:51:28 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
qa: Depend on devscripts >= 2.15.9

2.15.9 adds functionality required to remove the (outdated) copy of
dd-list from qa.d.o.

Signed-off-by: James McCoy <jamessan@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
6 years agodebian.org-nm.debian.org: + python3-psycopg2
Enrico Zini [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 13:47:10 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
debian.org-nm.debian.org: + python3-psycopg2

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
6 years agoUpdate dependencies of debian.org-appstream.debian.org
Matthias Klumpp [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:51:39 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
Update dependencies of debian.org-appstream.debian.org

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agoRemove pelican build-deps from debian.org-bits.debian.org
Aurelien Jarno [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 08:12:58 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Remove pelican build-deps from debian.org-bits.debian.org

The pelican package is now used directly.

Signed-off-by: Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
7 years agoAdd pelican to debian.org-bits.debian.org
Aurelien Jarno [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 20:04:40 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Add pelican to debian.org-bits.debian.org

We should remove the pelican build-deps once confirmed that the package
can fully replace the local installation.

Signed-off-by: Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
7 years agoonto debian.org-www-master.debian.org, installed docbook-utils
Luca Filipozzi [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:47:59 +0000 (00:47 +0000)]
onto debian.org-www-debian.org, installed docbook-utils

7 years agognutls-bin for sso [enrico]
Peter Palfrader [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:43:31 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
gnutls-bin for sso [enrico]

7 years agosso.d.o updates
Peter Palfrader [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:41:44 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
sso.d.o updates

7 years agoAdd python3-requests for sso an nn [enrico]
Peter Palfrader [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:37:11 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Add python3-requests for sso an nn [enrico]

7 years agoadding pflogsumm to lists.d.o
Cord Beermann [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 11:25:37 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
adding pflogsumm to lists.d.o

zobel told me to do this.

Yours,
        Cord, Debian Listmaster of the day
--
https://lists.debian.org

>From b53a9956ee8c9b5499cedead257d42690539e1c1 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Cord Beermann <cord@debian.org>
Date: Mon, 17 Aug 2015 11:23:00 +0000
Subject: [PATCH] adding pflogsumm to lists.d.o

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agoAdded missing package for bts data mining
Enrico Zini [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 13:35:47 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Added missing package for bts data mining

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
7 years agoAdded python3-debian python3-six to debian.org-bugs.debian.org for data mining for...
Enrico Zini [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 09:47:20 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Added python3-debian python3-six to debian.org-bugs.debian.org for data mining for contributors.debian.org

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
7 years agoadd libxml-libxml-perl for d-i.d.o
Cyril Brulebois [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 20:21:09 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
add libxml-libxml-perl for d-i.d.o

7 years agoadd libnet-oauth2-perl for lists.d.o
Julien Cristau [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 10:30:31 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
add libnet-oauth2-perl for lists.d.o

7 years agolibgcrypt20-dev for lists
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 08:50:19 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
libgcrypt20-dev for lists

7 years agoInstall python-lzma needed to support Packages.xz on piuparts hosts.
Holger Levsen [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 08:34:26 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Install python-lzma needed to support Packages.xz on piuparts hosts.

7 years agoappstream: +python3-pygments
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 17:17:25 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
appstream: +python3-pygments

7 years agopopcon: +libcgi-pm-perl
Peter Palfrader [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 09:58:34 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
popcon: +libcgi-pm-perl

7 years agonm: drop python-gnupginterface
Peter Palfrader [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 09:58:02 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
nm: drop python-gnupginterface

7 years agowhitespace cleanup
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 18:32:46 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
whitespace cleanup

7 years agoAdd python3-gi-cairo to appstream
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 18:31:58 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Add python3-gi-cairo to appstream

7 years agoAdd debian.org-appstream.debian.org
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 14:52:13 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Add debian.org-appstream.debian.org

7 years agodgit now uses just curl, not wget
Ian Jackson [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 14:57:12 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
dgit now uses just curl, not wget

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
7 years agoRemove duplicate libdigest-sha-perl from dgit.d.o dependencies
Julien Cristau [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:12:12 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Remove duplicate libdigest-sha-perl from dgit.d.o dependencies

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
7 years agoAdd changelog entry and small fixups for dgit.debian.org
Julien Cristau [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:05:42 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Add changelog entry and small fixups for dgit.debian.org

De-duplicate the Architecture field, and use the git package instead of
the transitional git-core.

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
7 years agoProvide Depends for dgit.debian.org (gideon)
Ian Jackson [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 17:03:52 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Provide Depends for dgit.debian.org (gideon)

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
7 years agowww-master needs libcgi-pm-perl for cgi.debian.org scripts
Paul Wise [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 03:44:02 +0000 (11:44 +0800)]
www-master needs libcgi-pm-perl for cgi.debian.org scripts

7 years agoWiki uses Perl CGI module which was split out of perl in jessie
Paul Wise [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 14:31:11 +0000 (22:31 +0800)]
Wiki uses Perl CGI module which was split out of perl in jessie

7 years agoDe-duplicate www-master.d.o dependencies
Paul Wise [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 06:36:54 +0000 (14:36 +0800)]
De-duplicate www-master.d.o dependencies

7 years agoadd missing depends
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sun, 31 May 2015 18:25:23 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
add missing depends

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agoupdate snapshot ruby depends for jessie
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 31 May 2015 07:53:28 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
update snapshot ruby depends for jessie

7 years agoAllow updating foo when foo and foo.conf both exist
Paul Wise [Sun, 31 May 2015 06:34:33 +0000 (14:34 +0800)]
Allow updating foo when foo and foo.conf both exist

7 years agoqa.debian.org: madison.cgi now uses libyaml-syck-perl
Paul Wise [Sun, 31 May 2015 06:13:47 +0000 (14:13 +0800)]
qa.debian.org: madison.cgi now uses libyaml-syck-perl

7 years agoUse fonts-arphic-uming and fonts-mlym instead.
Paul Wise [Sun, 31 May 2015 03:07:30 +0000 (11:07 +0800)]
Use fonts-arphic-uming and fonts-mlym instead.

7 years agoAllow vhost site names without .conf at the end
Paul Wise [Sun, 31 May 2015 01:47:09 +0000 (09:47 +0800)]
Allow vhost site names without .conf at the end

7 years agodrop ttf-arphic-uming and ttf-malayalam-fonts from www-master
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sat, 30 May 2015 22:13:40 +0000 (22:13 +0000)]
drop ttf-arphic-uming and ttf-malayalam-fonts from www-master

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agoadd libcgi-pm-perl for qa.d.o
James McCoy [Sat, 30 May 2015 18:00:02 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
add libcgi-pm-perl for qa.d.o

Signed-off-by: James McCoy <jamessan@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agodedup: add python-sqlalchemy, python-ssdeep
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 29 May 2015 15:11:10 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
dedup: add python-sqlalchemy, python-ssdeep

7 years agoqa: replace db4.8-util dependency with db-util
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 29 May 2015 15:08:00 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
qa: replace db4.8-util dependency with db-util

7 years agoruby-json for udd
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 27 May 2015 13:34:36 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
ruby-json for udd

7 years agodrop obsolete libjson-ruby
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 27 May 2015 12:19:30 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
drop obsolete libjson-ruby

7 years agoruby-soap4r for ftpmaster
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 17 May 2015 12:08:01 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
ruby-soap4r for ftpmaster

7 years agoAdd arm64 to make-deb
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 17 May 2015 12:07:49 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Add arm64 to make-deb

7 years agoRelease 56
Julien Cristau [Sat, 16 May 2015 13:00:36 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Release 56

7 years agoadd libcgi-pm-perl for ftpmaster
Julien Cristau [Sat, 16 May 2015 11:49:57 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
add libcgi-pm-perl for ftpmaster

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
7 years agoUpdate ftpmaster and release dependencies for jessie
Julien Cristau [Sat, 16 May 2015 09:50:07 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Update ftpmaster and release dependencies for jessie

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
7 years agolibnet-dns-sec-perl for bugs.d.o
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 15 May 2015 16:05:45 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
libnet-dns-sec-perl for bugs.d.o

7 years agolintian.d.o: Lintian needs YAML::XS
Niels Thykier [Thu, 7 May 2015 19:47:57 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
lintian.d.o: Lintian needs YAML::XS

Signed-off-by: Niels Thykier <niels@thykier.net>
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agoRename deriv package to the domain, add more deps
Paul Wise [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:16:46 +0000 (21:16 +0800)]
Rename deriv package to the domain, add more deps

7 years agoAdd python3-yaml for release.debian.org
Julien Cristau [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 14:57:22 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Add python3-yaml for release.debian.org

Will soon be used by britney.

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
7 years agoDerivatives census patch generation switched to python-requests
Paul Wise [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:34:49 +0000 (21:34 +0800)]
Derivatives census patch generation switched to python-requests

7 years agoadd carton to debian.org-lists.debian.org
Martin Zobel-Helas [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 07:06:44 +0000 (07:06 +0000)]
add carton to debian.org-lists.debian.org

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agoadd libmoose-perl to debian.org-lists.debian.org
Martin Zobel-Helas [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 07:00:28 +0000 (07:00 +0000)]
add libmoose-perl to debian.org-lists.debian.org

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agowiki: Add python-docutils for rst support
Steve McIntyre [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 13:45:50 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
wiki: Add python-docutils for rst support

Signed-off-by: Steve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
7 years agoFix typo stating -> staging
Paul Wise [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 04:52:40 +0000 (12:52 +0800)]
Fix typo stating -> staging

Signed-off-by: Paul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
7 years agoFix typo in buildd-reboot
Julien Cristau [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 09:52:29 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Fix typo in buildd-reboot

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
7 years agoudd += vpim (RT#5713)
Peter Palfrader [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 16:50:53 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
udd += vpim (RT#5713)

7 years agodebian.org-piuparts-slave.debian.org: remove redundant lsof
Peter Palfrader [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 23:11:52 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
debian.org-piuparts-slave.debian.org: remove redundant lsof

7 years agorename testing-security to security-tracker, and add python-soappy
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 17:18:20 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
rename testing-security to security-tracker, and add python-soappy

7 years agonm wants rrdtool
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 21:28:43 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
nm wants rrdtool

7 years agoMove devscripts from a lot of packages to -recommended
Peter Palfrader [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 15:28:17 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Move devscripts from a lot of packages to -recommended

7 years agoMove xz-utils dependency from various to -recommended
Peter Palfrader [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 13:07:56 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Move xz-utils dependency from various to -recommended

7 years agoAdd multitail
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 08:49:29 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Add multitail

7 years agoAdd ppc64el
Peter Palfrader [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:25:57 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Add ppc64el

7 years agoChangelog entry for debian.org-search.debian.org
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 18:19:52 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Changelog entry for debian.org-search.debian.org

7 years agoAdd metapackage for search.debian.org
Raphael Geissert [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 18:01:10 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Add metapackage for search.debian.org

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
7 years agowe want versioned debootstrap, so we get the BPO version, which piuparts needs.
Martin Zobel-Helas [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:26:44 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
we want versioned debootstrap, so we get the BPO version, which piuparts needs.

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agoRevert "debian.org-recommended: add mosh"
Héctor Orón Martínez [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 19:38:13 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Revert "debian.org-recommended: add mosh"

 mosh might need a security review, before it can be added to debian.org
 packages.

This reverts commit f580e5d0f9b00a0a3a4c81a69e10d1256f820672.