Switch from python cjson to simplejson because python-kombu breaks it.
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 05:45:11 +0000 (13:45 +0800)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 07:16:05 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 98a07c8..cd9117b 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ debian.org (55) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
   [ Paul Wise ]
   * debian.org-derivs-census-patch-generation:
     + new meta package from derivatives census patch generation
+    + Switch from python cjson to simplejson because python-kombu breaks it
 
  -- Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>  Sat, 24 May 2014 19:26:03 +0200
 
index 6b32a22..d3324ec 100644 (file)
@@ -1035,9 +1035,9 @@ Package: debian.org-derivs-census-patch-generation
 Architecture: all
 Depends: python,
          python-apt,
-         python-cjson,
          python-debian,
          python-psycopg2,
+         python-simplejson,
          python-yaml,
          dpkg-dev,
          devscripts,