debian.org-nm.debian.org: + python3-psycopg2
authorEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 13:47:10 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:37:58 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 8b9a0f6..27f65c5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-debian.org (57+nmu1) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
+debian.org (57) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
 
   [ Peter Palfrader ]
   * add arm64 to make-deb.
@@ -57,6 +57,7 @@ debian.org (57+nmu1) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
     + python3-debian, python3-six, python3-requests
   * debian.org-nm.debian.org:
     + python3-requests
+    + python3-psycopg2
   * debian.org-sso.debian.org:
     + python3-requests
     + python-lockfile
index d8331e8..773014f 100644 (file)
@@ -511,6 +511,7 @@ Depends: libapache2-mod-wsgi,
        python-lzma,
        python-requests (>= 2.0.0),
        python3-requests,
+       python3-psycopg2,
        procmail,
        rrdtool,
        moreutils,