piuparts wants adequate adequate
authorHolger Levsen <holger@layer-acht.org>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 18:59:15 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
committerHolger Levsen <holger@layer-acht.org>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 19:02:54 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Holger Levsen <holger@layer-acht.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 0709ba6..fd0a6d9 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,9 @@ debian.org (60) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
   * release.debian.org
     - add libsoap-lite-perl
 
+  [ Holger Levsen ]
+  * debian.org-piuparts-slave.debian.org: depend on bpo version of adequate.
+
  -- Steve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>  Mon, 21 Nov 2016 12:11:26 +0000
 
 debian.org (59) unstable; urgency=medium
index 58c497a..5b2a8e8 100644 (file)
@@ -910,7 +910,7 @@ Depends: debhelper,
        asciidoc,
        git,
        xmlto,
-       debootstrap (>= 1.0.60~bpo70),
+       debootstrap,
        debsums,
        lsb-release,
        screen,
@@ -918,7 +918,7 @@ Depends: debhelper,
        python-apt,
        python-distro-info,
        python-lzma,
-       adequate
+       adequate (>= 0.15.1~bpo8)
 Description: metapackage for piuparts-slave.debian.org
  This package depends on all the packages that are needed for the
  slaves in the piuparts.debian.org setup.