More syntax fix
authorJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 16:43:11 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 16:44:06 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
Just because you can apt install it doesn't mean you can put it as-is in d/control.

debian/control

index e572e1c..3fb8089 100644 (file)
@@ -1382,7 +1382,7 @@ Depends:
        nodejs-legacy,
        python3,
        python3-diff-match-patch,
        nodejs-legacy,
        python3,
        python3-diff-match-patch,
-       python3-django/stretch-backports,
+       python3-django (>= 1:1.11),
        python3-django-crispy-forms,
        python3-django-jsonfield,
        python3-django-nose,
        python3-django-crispy-forms,
        python3-django-jsonfield,
        python3-django-nose,