Add metapackage for the Debian derivatives census patch generation
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 05:30:05 +0000 (13:30 +0800)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 20:05:29 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Paul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
debian/control

index 6623603..6b32a22 100644 (file)
@@ -1030,3 +1030,22 @@ Depends: icinga
 Description: metapackages for nagios.debian.org master dependencies
  This package depends on everything that is needed for the service and
  also provides the dpkg-diverts for the REMOTE_USER hack
+
+Package: debian.org-derivs-census-patch-generation
+Architecture: all
+Depends: python,
+         python-apt,
+         python-cjson,
+         python-debian,
+         python-psycopg2,
+         python-yaml,
+         dpkg-dev,
+         devscripts,
+         patchutils,
+         rsync,
+         curl,
+         make,
+         lzip,
+Homepage: https://wiki.debian.org/Derivatives/Integration#Patches
+Description: metapackage for the derivatives census patch generation
+ This package depends on everything that is needed for the service