Add syslinux-utils for cdbuilder machine master
authorSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:48:49 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerSteve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:55:06 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index e216983..dc7ad1b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,9 @@
 debian.org (65) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
 
+  [ Steve McIntyre ]
+  * cdbuilder.d.o:
+    + syslinux-utils
+
   [ Julien Cristau ]
   * qa.d.o:
     + php-dba
index 72519fb..ca6425b 100644 (file)
@@ -545,6 +545,7 @@ Depends: bittornado,
        xorriso,
        libsoap-lite-perl,
        mtools,
+       syslinux-utils,
        libdbd-sqlite3-perl
 Description: metapackage for cdbuilder
  This package depends on all the packages that are needed for a cdbuilder setup.