Add debian.org-mirror-master.debian.org
authorPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 13:40:26 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 13:43:23 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 5ddcff1..e61affd 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ debian.org (60) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
     * drop all previous depends (new implementation)
     + mandoc
     + golang-go
+  * add debian.org-mirror-master.debian.org.
 
   [ Samuel Thibault ]
   * d-i.debian.org
index f2c0b5b..b63693c 100644 (file)
@@ -1262,3 +1262,13 @@ Depends: curl,
 Description: metapackage for bootstrap.debian.net
  This package depends on everything that is needed for the bootstrap
  analysis tools with results displayed on bootstrap.debian.net
+
+Package: debian.org-mirror-master.debian.org
+Architecture: all
+Depends: sqlite3,
+       python3-sqlalchemy,
+       python3-dateutil,
+       python3-jinja2
+Description: metapackage for mirror-master.debian.org
+ This package depends on everything that is needed for
+ mirror-master.debian.org.