veyepar,sreview: add missing packages
authorWouter Verhelst <w@uter.be>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 15:25:46 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Thu, 17 May 2018 19:22:36 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
Running "deborphan -a -n" showed a few packages that we'd forgotten
about. Fix.

Signed-off-by: Wouter Verhelst <w@uter.be>
Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
debian/control

index 6c2209a..de701e5 100644 (file)
@@ -1368,7 +1368,10 @@ Depends: apache2,
        git,
        postgresql-client,
        python3-psycopg2,
-       melt
+       melt,
+       python3-pyrss2gen,
+       python3-virtualenv,
+       libapache2-mod-wsgi-py3
 Description: metapackage for veyepar.debian.org
  This package depends on everything (hopefully) that is needed for
  veyepar.debian.org (one option for DebConf video review system)
@@ -1391,7 +1394,10 @@ Depends: apache2,
        postgresql-client,
        git,
        gridengine-exec,
-       gridengine-client
+       gridengine-client,
+       libxml-rss-perl,
+       postgresql-contrib,
+       kgb-client,
 Recommends:
        gridengine-master
 Description: metapackage for sreview.debian.{org,net}