Derivatives census patch generation switched to python-requests
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:34:49 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
committerPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:35:58 +0000 (21:35 +0800)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 90ad7c4..8aa3cd7 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,9 @@ debian.org (56) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
     + libmoose-perl
     + carton
 
+  [ Paul Wise ]
+  * Derivatives census patch generation switched to python-requests
+
  -- Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>  Tue, 03 Feb 2015 17:50:36 +0100
 
 debian.org (55) unstable; urgency=low
index 569fc1e..eb9d48b 100644 (file)
@@ -1041,6 +1041,7 @@ Depends: python,
          python-apt,
          python-debian,
          python-psycopg2,
+         python-requests,
          python-simplejson,
          python-yaml,
          dpkg-dev,