PTS depneedsmaint stuff calls dd-list, which now needs xz decompression support for...
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 03:52:52 +0000 (11:52 +0800)
committerPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 03:54:25 +0000 (11:54 +0800)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 37fd48b..9b3df37 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,10 @@ debian.org (58) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
   [ Aurelien Jarno ]
   * Add a debian.org-ftpmaster.debian-ports.org metapackage
 
+  [ Paul Wise ]
+  * PTS depneedsmaint stuff calls dd-list, which now needs xz
+    decompression support for experimental
+
  -- Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>  Thu, 25 Feb 2016 11:14:23 +0100
 
 debian.org (57) unstable; urgency=medium
index 3f3b456..df99703 100644 (file)
@@ -566,6 +566,8 @@ Description: metapackage for qa.debian.org
 Package: debian.org-packages.qa.debian.org
 Architecture: all
 Depends: db4.7-util,
+       libio-compress-perl,
+       libio-compress-lzma-perl,
        libmailtools-perl,
        libmime-tools-perl,
        libmail-verp-perl,