Add python3 flavored libraries for buildd.debian.org.
authorPhilipp Kern <phil@philkern.de>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 21:52:12 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
committerAurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 16:10:10 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 9a26344..75e1684 100644 (file)
@@ -57,6 +57,14 @@ debian.org (65) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
   * ftp-master.debian.org:
     + python-tabulate
 
+  [ Philipp Kern ]
+  * buildd.debian.org:
+    + python3-coverage
+    + python3-debian
+    + python3-nose
+    + python3-psycopg2
+    + python3-sqlalchemy
+
  -- Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>  Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:58:37 +0100
 
 debian.org (64) unstable; urgency=medium
index 2e79396..7d48ac3 100644 (file)
@@ -336,6 +336,11 @@ Depends:
        python-mako,
        python-nose,
        python-sqlalchemy,
+       python3-coverage,
+       python3-debian,
+       python3-nose,
+       python3-psycopg2,
+       python3-sqlalchemy,
        r-base-core,
        r-cran-lattice,
        moreutils (>= 0.39~),