Add jdupes and python-debiancontributors for ftp-master
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 12:20:04 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 12:50:23 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 5cb53ac..fa29ea7 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,11 @@ debian.org (62) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
   * www-master.debian.org
     - add fonts-wqy-microhei fonts-vlgothic
 
+  [ Joerg Jaspert ]
+  * ftp-master.debian.org
+    + jdupes
+    + python-debiancontributors
+
  -- Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>  Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:12:15 +0100
 
 debian.org (61) unstable; urgency=medium
index 59a4ce7..1ba536d 100644 (file)
@@ -426,7 +426,9 @@ Depends: apt-utils,
        perforate,
        wdiff,
        ruby-soap4r,
-       ack-grep
+       ack-grep,
+       jdupes,
+       python-debiancontributors,
 Description: metapackage for ftpmaster
  This package depends on everything that is needed for an ftpmaster setup.