debian.org-sso.debian.org: added python-django, python-django-south
authorEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:54:18 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:00:26 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index f8aa42a..0a76a82 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,10 @@ debian.org (54) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
   * buildd.debian.org:
     + dose-distcheck
 
+  [ Enrico Zini ]
+  * debian.org-sso.debian.org:
+    + python-django, python-django-south
+
  -- Hector Oron <zumbi@debian.org>  Thu, 06 Feb 2014 17:01:23 +0100
 
 debian.org (53) unstable; urgency=low
index dca1caf..160793e 100644 (file)
@@ -717,7 +717,9 @@ Depends: libcatalyst-modules-perl,
        libapache2-mod-perl2,
        libapache2-reload-perl,
        libcatalyst-devel-perl,
-       libhtml-mason-perl
+       libhtml-mason-perl,
+       python-django,
+       python-django-south
 Description: metapackages for sso.debian.org dependencies
  This package depends on everything that is needed for sso.debian.org.