Added missing package for bts data mining
authorEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 13:35:47 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 14:39:41 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index e9c2378..3de75e7 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ debian.org (57) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
 
   [ Enrico Zini ]
   * debian.org-bugs.debian.org:
-    + python3-debian, python3-six
+    + python3-debian, python3-six, python3-requests
 
  -- Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>  Wed, 12 Aug 2015 10:50:10 +0200
 
index 06bb1b1..b5eae1b 100644 (file)
@@ -146,6 +146,7 @@ Depends: graphviz,
        python-pyinotify,
        python-yaml,
 # contributors.debian.org's data mining
+       python3-requests,
        python3-debian,
        python3-six
 Description: metapackages for bugs.debian.org dependencies