www.debian.org: openjade1.3 (not in stretch)
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 05:43:48 +0000 (13:43 +0800)
committerPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 02:12:45 +0000 (10:12 +0800)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index b4bd1ca..aaf53bf 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,10 @@ debian.org (62) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
     - libdata-alias-perl (not in stretch)
     - hardening-includes (not in stretch)
 
+  [ Paul Wise ]
+  * www.debian.org
+    - openjade1.3 (not in stretch)
+
  -- Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>  Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:12:15 +0100
 
 debian.org (61) unstable; urgency=medium
index 93efa4d..589e274 100644 (file)
@@ -284,8 +284,7 @@ Depends: debiandoc-sgml,
        lmodern,
        maildrop,
        opencc,
-       openjade,
-       openjade1.3,
+       openjade | openjade1.3,
        po4a,
        poxml,
        procmail,