add modules to prepare Python3 port of web sentinel
authorAndreas Tille <tille@debian.org>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 16:35:02 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 19:03:08 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 46fba85..e4dbe14 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,10 @@
 debian.org (58) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
 
-  * 
+  [ Andreas Tille ]
+  * blends.debian.org:
+    + add modules to prepare Python3 port of web sentinel:
+      python3-genshi, python3-markdown, python3-docutils, python3-debian,
+      python3-psutil, python3-psycopg2, python3-apt
 
  -- Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>  Wed, 13 Jan 2016 09:53:08 +0100
 
index 8ee287c..0a2352a 100644 (file)
@@ -1014,6 +1014,13 @@ Depends: python-genshi,
  python-psutil,
  python-psycopg2,
  python-apt,
+ python3-genshi,
+ python3-markdown,
+ python3-docutils,
+ python3-debian,
+ python3-psutil,
+ python3-psycopg2,
+ python3-apt,
  postgresql-client
 Description: metapackage for blends.debian.org
  This package depends on all the packages that are needed for the