qa: Depend on devscripts >= 2.15.9
authorJames McCoy <jamessan@debian.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 01:51:28 +0000 (20:51 -0500)
committerPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 01:56:56 +0000 (09:56 +0800)
2.15.9 adds functionality required to remove the (outdated) copy of
dd-list from qa.d.o.

Signed-off-by: James McCoy <jamessan@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
debian/control

index 773014f..a37251f 100644 (file)
@@ -530,6 +530,7 @@ Description: metapackage for backports.debian.org
 Package: debian.org-qa.debian.org
 Architecture: all
 Depends: db-util,
+       devscripts (>= 2.15.9)
        gnuplot-nox,
        wml,
        libapt-pkg-perl,