Added python3-debian python3-six to debian.org-bugs.debian.org for data mining for...
authorEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 09:47:20 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 11:39:21 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 428d308..e9c2378 100644 (file)
@@ -52,6 +52,10 @@ debian.org (57) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
   * debian.org-d-i.debian.org
     + libxml-libxml-perl
 
+  [ Enrico Zini ]
+  * debian.org-bugs.debian.org:
+    + python3-debian, python3-six
+
  -- Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>  Wed, 12 Aug 2015 10:50:10 +0200
 
 debian.org (56) unstable; urgency=medium
index d3deab1..06bb1b1 100644 (file)
@@ -144,7 +144,10 @@ Depends: graphviz,
        libfile-libmagic-perl,
        libnet-dns-sec-perl,
        python-pyinotify,
-       python-yaml
+       python-yaml,
+# contributors.debian.org's data mining
+       python3-debian,
+       python3-six
 Description: metapackages for bugs.debian.org dependencies
  This package depends on everything that is needed for a bugs.debian.org
  mirror or (in the future) bugs-master.