add additional packages for the BTS
authorDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 16:01:59 +0000 (09:01 -0700)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 08:14:21 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
  * bugs.debian.org
    + libdbix-class-deploymenthandler-perl -- for loading DB
    + libdbix-class-timestamp-perl -- inflate date:time
  * bugs.debian.org-master
    + libclamav-client-perl -- calling clamav from spamassassin

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 40b8090..5a3b74f 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,14 @@ debian.org (60) unstable; urgency=medium
   * recommended:
     + ipython3
 
+  [ Don Armstrong ]
+  * bugs.debian.org
+    + libdbix-class-deploymenthandler-perl -- for loading DB
+    + libdbix-class-timestamp-perl -- inflate date:time
+    + libterm-progressbar-perl -- use progressbars
+  * bugs.debian.org-master
+    + libclamav-client-perl -- calling clamav from spamassassin
+
   [ Samuel Thibault ]
   * d-i.debian.org
     - replace fonts-ipafont-gothic with fonts-vlgothic
index 03c158d..cb77c4d 100644 (file)
@@ -150,6 +150,9 @@ Depends: graphviz,
        libdbix-class-perl,
        libdbix-class-schema-loader-perl,
        libdbix-class-helpers-perl,
+    libdbix-class-deploymenthandler-perl,
+    libdbix-class-timestamp-perl,
+    libterm-progressbar-perl,
        python-pyinotify,
        python-yaml,
 # contributors.debian.org's data mining
@@ -164,6 +167,7 @@ Package: debian.org-bugs.debian.org-master
 Architecture: all
 Depends: debian.org-bugs.debian.org,
        gnuplot,
+    libclamav-client-perl,
        ttf-liberation,
        kgb-client-git,
        lynx