qa.debian.org: add vcswatch dependencies on VCS software
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 02:10:55 +0000 (10:10 +0800)
committerPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 02:12:59 +0000 (10:12 +0800)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index aaf53bf..8b1bc74 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,8 @@ debian.org (62) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
   [ Paul Wise ]
   * www.debian.org
     - openjade1.3 (not in stretch)
+  * qa.debian.org:
+    - add vcswatch dependencies on VCS software
 
  -- Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>  Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:12:15 +0100
 
index 589e274..3135280 100644 (file)
@@ -596,6 +596,13 @@ Depends: db-util,
        rrdtool,
        raptor-utils | raptor2-utils,
        dose-distcheck, dose-builddebcheck, python3-yaml, python3-debian
+       bzr,
+       cvs,
+       darcs,
+       monotone,
+       git,
+       mercurial,
+       subversion,
 Description: metapackage for qa.debian.org
  This package depends on all the packages that are needed for qa.debian.org setup.