sreview: add packages needed for SReview 0.3
authorWouter Verhelst <w@uter.be>
Thu, 17 May 2018 14:12:39 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Thu, 17 May 2018 19:23:05 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
Next up: build a backport, use the backport. Soon; minidebconf in
Hamburg is this weekend, which is slightly more urgent.

Signed-off-by: Wouter Verhelst <w@uter.be>
Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
debian/control

index de701e5..2bb09ab 100644 (file)
@@ -1383,11 +1383,13 @@ Depends: apache2,
        gstreamer1.0-tools,
        gstreamer1.0-plugins-good,
        ffmpeg,
+       bs1770gain,
        libmojolicious-perl,
        libmojo-pg-perl,
        libglib-object-introspection-perl,
        libglib-perl,
        libjson-xs-perl,
+       libmoose-perl,
        inkscape,
        libyaml-perl,
        sox,