Use django from backports on nono
authorEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 12:15:01 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 20:00:36 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>

No differences found